As you probably guessed, I had steak for dinner this evening. I absolutely love it when Donnie grills. I get a home cooked meal without having to cook! I had planned to make some asparagus to go with it, but the asparagus I bought from Walmart on Tuesday had already spoiled. I guess that'll teach me to buy discounted produce.
I slept in again today, and unfortunately skipped breakfast. I really have to get better about that. I think part of my problem is that I don't really like oatmeal. I never have. As a kid I would only eat the apples and cinnamon kind and let me tell you; the Lower Sugar version isn't as good. Plus that's the box I took to work. I have banana bread at home and I can barely stand it after a few days.
Tomorrow I'm going to a Dream Dinners session, and it should be a lot of fun. My friend, Amber, is coming with me. I hope she has a good time... tomorrow has kind have turned into a Meghen-centric day and that makes me a little uneasy. I'm usually the type to go shopping with people and not buy a thing.
Well, I'm off to bed. Buenas noches!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment